Latest News & Updates

UNDRGRND

Monday, Aug 13 2018

Rickxysan & Hydraulix’s new collab single ‘UNDRGRND’ premiered on ThisSongIsSick.com!

Gunslinger

Friday, Aug 10 2018

Liquid Stranger’s new single ‘Gunslinger’ premiered on UKF, out now on Spotify & more here!

404 (TYNAN & G-REX Remix)

Friday, Aug 3 2018

TYNAN & G-Rex’s remix of 404 out now on Never Say Die, stream/download here!

Red Hot

Monday, Jul 30 2018

Rekoil & Ubur’s brand new collab track ‘Red Hot’ out now on Black Label here!

zzz

Saturday, Jul 28 2018

Um..’s new single ‘zzz’ out today on Spotify, iTunes, Apple Music & more here!

Fiyah

Friday, Jul 27 2018

Prototype’s new tune ‘Fiyah’ out now here!

New Reign EP

Monday, Jul 23 2018

Kompany’s ‘New Reign’ EP is out now on Spotify, iTunes and more via Never Say Die Records here.

Slaughter Them All

Tuesday, Jul 10 2018

12th Planet & PhaseOne’s brand new collab tune ‘Slaughter Them All’ out now on Disciple here!

Kingdom

Friday, Jul 6 2018

Hydraulix’s brand new EP ‘Kingdom’ is out now on Quality Goods Records here!

Blood Moon

Wednesday, Jul 4 2018

TYNAN’s collab with Ekali & Hekler ‘Blood Moon’ out now on OWLSA here!

Feel It (Official Music Video)

Monday, Jul 2 2018
Breathe Carolina & Sunstars ‘Feel It’ official music video is out now on Spinnin Records TV here!

Cognition EP

Friday, Jun 29 2018

Luczid’s brand new Cognition EP out now on Spotify / Soundcloud via Wakaan here!

LICK joins WARPATH GROUP

Wednesday, Jun 27 2018

LICK is now on Warpath Group’s booking roster, email brian@warpathgroup.com & alex@warpathgroup.com for inquiries.

Angels

Monday, Jun 25 2018

Hydraulix’s brand new single ‘Angels’ feat. Tezatalks out now here on Quality Good Records off his new EP Kingdom!

Throwin Elbows (TYNAN Flip)

Friday, Jun 22 2018

TYNAN’s flip of Excision & Space Laces ‘Throwin Elbows’ out now on SoundCloud!

Free Fall (Kompany Remix)

Wednesday, Jun 20 2018

Kompany’s remix of Illenium’s Free Fall out now on The Dub Rebellion here!

Journey Tour

Wednesday, Jun 13 2018

Catch Au5 supporting Seven Lions on select dates of the ‘Journey Tour’ this Fall, more info here.

Kompany Merch drop

Friday, Jun 8 2018

Kompany’s merch store is live, check it out here!

Next Level Style

Monday, Jun 4 2018

Artifakts & Daily Bread’s brand new collab tune ‘Next Level Style’ out now on Philos Records here!

TYNAN TYBRID SOUNDS

Friday, Jun 1 2018

TYNAN’s Hybrid Sounds sample pack on Splice now here!

Um.. Electric Forest Reddit

Tuesday, May 29 2018

Um.. is doing an AMA on Electric Forrest subreddit, check it out here!

Fight

Monday, May 28 2018

Kompany’s new track ‘Fight’ out now on Black Label Vol 19 here!

Reload EP

Saturday, May 26 2018

Eliminate’s ‘Reload’ EP out now in Disciple Records here: https://disciple.fanlink.to/reload

Nothin to Say

Friday, May 25 2018

um.. – Nothin to Say out now on DeadBeats! Check it out here: https://deadbeats.lnk.to/um_nothintosay

Um.. joins Warpath Group

Thursday, May 17 2018

Welcome to the Warpath Group family Um..!

ICHOR

Tuesday, May 15 2018

Kai Wachi x G-REX’s collab tune ‘ICHOR’ out now on Kannibalen Records here.

High When I’m Sober (Au5 Remix)

Monday, May 14 2018

Au5’s remix of Funkagenda’s ‘High When I’m Sober’ out now here!

Double Up EP

Friday, May 11 2018

PhaseOne’s ‘Double Up’ EP out now on Disciple here!

Heavy on the Block

Thursday, May 10 2018

Rekoil’s brand new original track ‘Heavy On The Block’ out now on Crowsnest Audio for free download here!

Tripzy Leary joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, May 9 2018

Tripzy Leary has joined the Warpath Group booking agency, email Brian@WarpathGroup.com + Alex@WarpathGroup.com for inquiries!15

Sumthin Sumthin On Tour

Tuesday, May 8 2018

sumthin sumthin’s Spring-Summer 2018 tour dates are announced, dates + tickets + more info here.

Little Doubts (TYNAN Remix)

Monday, May 7 2018

TYNAN’s remix for Spiri’s track ‘Little Doubts’ out now – www.smarturl.it/LDTYNAN

Blade EP

Friday, May 4 2018

Stabby’s brand new ‘Blade’ EP out now on Buygore including a collab with Chime here!

RIOT

Thursday, May 3 2018

Crizzly x Pasdat’s new collab track ‘RIOT’ out now on SoundCloud & Spotify!

Double Up EP

Tuesday, May 1 2018

PhaseOne’s brand new Double Up EP out May 11th on Disciple, check out the single w/ Yookie here!

Sing Me to Sleep Remixes

Monday, Apr 30 2018

The new remix pack from LUZCID’s ‘Sing Me to Sleep’ is out now here!

G-Rex Kannibalen Radio Mix

Friday, Apr 27 2018

G-REX’s guest mix for Kannibalen Radio with Lektrique is out now on KANNIBALEN RECORDS! →bit.ly/KanniRadio120

GDubz Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Apr 25 2018

GDubz has joined the Warpath Group booking roster! Email brian@warpathgroup.com + alex@warpathgroup.com for booking inquiries.

Convoy Compilation

Friday, Apr 20 2018

Wakaan’s CONVOY Compilation is out now, check it out here: http://smarturl.it/convoy

G-REX JOINS WARPATH GROUP

Wednesday, Apr 18 2018

We’re pleased to announced G-REX has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, email brian@warpathgroup.com & alex@warpathgroup.com for inquiries.

Nothing Can Stop Me

Friday, Apr 13 2018

Hydraulix & Oski’s brand new track ‘Nothing Can Stop Me’ out now on Disciple here!

Chime – Double Jump

Thursday, Apr 12 2018

Chime’s brand new track ‘Double Jump’ out now on UKF Dubstep here!

Feel the Fire EP

Thursday, Apr 5 2018

Jarvis’ brand new Feel the Fire EP out now on Firepower Records here!

Corruption EP

Monday, Apr 2 2018

TYNAN’s brand new Corruption EP out today on Never Say Die here!

Convoy Compilation

Saturday, Mar 31 2018

Wakaan, Liquid Stranger and Space Jesus proudly present CONVOY COMPILATION available Friday 4/20!

2 Much (Carbin Remix)

Friday, Mar 30 2018

Carbin’s remix of Flosstradamus’ 2 Much (feat 24 hrs) out today here!

Corruption Tour

Monday, Mar 26 2018

TYNAN just announced his debut Australian & New Zealand tour this April-May!

Wakaan Weekly

Friday, Mar 23 2018

New Wakaan Weekly is live! http://hive.co/l/wakaanweekly

Feel the Fire EP + Tour

Thursday, Mar 22 2018

Jarvis just announced his debut North American Tour ‘Feel The Fire Tour’ this Spring along with his brand new EP ‘Feel the Fire’ out on Firepower this month, more info here!

13 joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Mar 21 2018

We’re excited to announce 13 has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, email brian@warpathgroup.com & alex@warpathgroup.com for inquiries.

Facepunch Release + Experience Points Tour

Tuesday, Mar 20 2018

Chime just released his brand new track ‘Facepunch’ on Circus Records here and will be touring North America this Spring on the Experience Points Tour, more info here.

Mistakes

Monday, Mar 19 2018

PhaseOne’s collab with Dodge & Fuski ‘Mistakes’ ft the Arcturians out now on Disciple here!

sumthin sumthin Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Mar 14 2018

We’re excited to announce sumthin sumthin has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, email alex@warpathgroup.com for inquiries!

The Zero Point

Friday, Mar 9 2018

Au5’s brand new track ‘The Zero Point’ featuring Holly Drummond out now here!

Jarvis Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Mar 7 2018

We’re pleased to announce JARVIS has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, email brian@warpathgroup.com and alex@warpathgroup.com for inquiries!

Liquid Stranger Merch Drop

Friday, Mar 2 2018

Liquid Stranger Merch Drop TODAY @ 4PM CST, check the store out –liquid-stranger.myshopify.com

Too Far Gone

Wednesday, Feb 28 2018

Inushuk’s new track ‘Too Far Gone’ is out now on NCS! Stream/Download here: http://ncs.io/TooFarGoneID

Murk Em

Friday, Feb 23 2018

jPhelpz’s brand new EP ‘Murk Em’ out now on Firepower Records, check it out here!

Hit It

Thursday, Feb 15 2018

Bare Noize & Hydraulix’s new track ‘Hit It’ out now on Circus Records here: https://fanlink.to/BareNoizeHydraulix!

Rampage

Tuesday, Feb 13 2018

Barely Alive x Virtual Riot x PhaseOne x Myro just released a brand new collab track ‘Rampage’ out now on the Rampage Festival compilation here!

F*Ck It Up

Friday, Feb 9 2018

Breathe Carolina & TYNAN feat Crichy Crich released F*ck It Up today on Spinnin Records here!

Storm (Hydraulix Remix)

Wednesday, Jan 31 2018

Hydraulix’s remix of Quix’s ‘Storm’ premiered at ThisSongIsSick.com

White Magic

Monday, Jan 29 2018

Chime & Panda Eyes brand new collab track ‘White Magic’ out now here!

Nimbus EP

Friday, Jan 26 2018

Protohype’s Nimbus EP out now on Firepower Records here!

Stay (PhaseOne Remix)

Wednesday, Jan 24 2018

PhaseOne’s remix of Delta Heavy x Dirty Audio feat Holly ‘Stay’ out now here!

Warrior Traveler

Friday, Jan 19 2018

Stabby’s new original track ‘Warrior Traveler’ out now on SoundCloud for free download here!

Malfunction

Thursday, Jan 18 2018

ATLiens & TYNAN’s brand new tune ‘Malfuction’ premiered on ThisSongIsSick.com!

Kompany Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Jan 17 2018

We’re excited to announce Kompany has joined the Warpath Group mgmt roster, email nate@warpathgroup.com & mike@warpathgroup.com for inquiries.

DYSYLM

Monday, Jan 1 2018

Breathe Carolina & Sunstars new track ‘DYSYLM’ out Jan 5th on Music Freedom Records!

Bad Habit

Saturday, Dec 23 2017

Carbin’s brand new tune ‘Bad Habit’ out now on Kannibalen Records here!

Dabbah

Monday, Dec 18 2017

Freddy Todd x DMVU’s new collab track ‘Dabbah’ out now for free download here!

Au5 – Freefall Sample Pack

Friday, Dec 15 2017

Au5’s Freefall Sample Pack is out now on Gravitas Create here!

Jabberwock

Tuesday, Dec 12 2017

Stabby & Trinergy’s brand new tune ‘Jabberwock’ out now on Never Say Die Vol 5 here!

Trip EP

Monday, Dec 11 2017

Qrion’s brand new ‘Trip’ EP premiered today on NEST HQ here!

Moving On

Monday, Dec 4 2017

Inukshuk’s brand new track ‘Moving On’ feat RAABERS is out now Spotify & iTunes here!

What Is Love (Bassly & Ohmy Flip)

Friday, Dec 1 2017

ohmy & Bassly’s flip of ‘What Is Love’ out now for free download here!

Liquid Lightning

Tuesday, Nov 28 2017

‘Liquid Lightning’out now from LUZCID via Circus Records here!

Audible Edibles (GRiZ Remix)

Thursday, Nov 23 2017

GRiZ’s remix of Freddy Todd’s Audible Edibles out now on Wakaan here!

Boarcrok joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Nov 22 2017

We’re pleased to announce BOARCROK has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, email brian@warpathgroup.com & alex@warpathgroup.com for inquiries.

Dream & Disaster (TYNAN Remix)

Tuesday, Nov 21 2017

TYNAN’s remix of Spag Heddy’s Dream & Disaster featuring Micah Martin on Never Say Die Records on SoundCloud!

4th Kind

Monday, Nov 20 2017

Brand new track from Brillz & Hydraulix feat Mactaj out now on TWONK here!

Start Over Again EP

Monday, Nov 13 2017

jackLNDN’s Start Over Again EP is out now on Ultra Records here!

UFO

Friday, Nov 10 2017

Liquid Stranger & Proko’s brand new track ‘UFO’ out now via Wakaan here!

Trippin EP

Wednesday, Nov 8 2017

Hydraulix’s brand new Trippin’ EP drops Nov 17th on TWONK.

PhaseOne Fall Tour Mini-Mix

Monday, Nov 6 2017

PhaseOne just released his Fall Tour Mini-Mix here for free download here!

Sofa Surfin (Liquid Stranger Remix)

Monday, Oct 30 2017

Liquid Stranger’s remix of ‘Sofa Surfin’ out now via Wakaan here!

Triple Double

Friday, Oct 27 2017

Ohmy’s new track ‘Triple Double’ is out now on Yacht Goth here!

Qrion joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Oct 25 2017

We are excited to announce Qrion, the newest addition to our management roster! All inquiries: jacob@warpathgroup.com / chad@warpathgroup.com.

Totality (Au5 remix)

Tuesday, Oct 24 2017

Au5’s brand new remix of Psy Fi’s ‘Totality’ out now on Gravitas Recordings here!

TYNAN Halloween Mix

Monday, Oct 23 2017

TYNAN’s Halloween Terror Mix out now on SoundCloud via EDM Sauce here!

TWONK Takeover Tour

Friday, Oct 20 2017

Hydraulix & Eliminate will be on select dates of Brillz TWONK Tour Takeover this December, tickets here!

Carbin Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Oct 18 2017

We’re pleased to announce Carbin has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, email alex@warpathgroup.com for inquiries.

OG Purp (PhaseOne Remix)

Tuesday, Oct 17 2017

PhaseOne’s remix of The Trickax x Creaky Jackals ‘OG Purp’ streaming here!

Bones

Monday, Oct 16 2017

jackLNDN’s brand new single ‘Bones’ premiered on Thissongissick.com!

Made It Home

Friday, Oct 13 2017

Prototype’s new track ‘Made It Home’ feat The Acturians out now here!

Oculus

Friday, Oct 6 2017

TYNAN’s brand new tune ‘Oculus’ out now on Never Say Die: Black Label here!

Paradox Tour 2018

Wednesday, Oct 4 2017

We’re pleased to announce Liquid Stranger will be on select dates of Excision’s Paradox Tour in 2018!

Southfield LP

Friday, Sep 29 2017

Freddy Todd’s brand new Southfield LP out now on Wakaan here!

Crunkstep Vol 4

Thursday, Sep 21 2017

Crizzly’s Crunkstep Vol 4 out now, stream/download here!

New Esseks EP

Friday, Sep 15 2017

Esseks brand new EP ‘Broken Bones (Sticks & Stones) out now on Wakaan and premiered at Nest HQ here!