Latest News & Updates

Tell Man What

Friday, Sep 11 2020

Jaenga x Conrank’s new collab tune ‘Tell Man What’ feat. Lizzy out now on Wakaan! https://orcd.co/tellmanwhat

UZ – Stay In Your Damn House Party

Thursday, Sep 10 2020

Dim Mak Presents Stay In Your Damn House Party featuring UZ today at 5 PM PST on Twitch here: http://twitch.tv/dimmak!

Lost Lands – Couch Lands Episode 3

Wednesday, Sep 9 2020

Lost Lands Couch Lands Episode 3 on Sept 25 & 26th, catch Chime, Hydraulix, SWARM & TYNAN at Twitch.tv/Lostlands!

TVBOO Merch Launch

Monday, Sep 7 2020

TVBOO launched his new line of merch, check out his store and grab a tee: shop.kt8merch.com/collections/tvboo

McQueen Dreams

Saturday, Sep 5 2020

Blunts & Blondes x Afterthought feat Wiz Khalifa out now on DeadBeats here: https://orcd.co/tellmanwhat

Chemicals EP

Friday, Sep 4 2020

DMVU’s new ‘Chemicals’ EP out now on Wakaan, purchase/stream/download here: orcd.co/chemicalsep!

Alchemy LP

Thursday, Aug 27 2020

Liquid Stranger launched the Sskwan label today with it’s debut release ‘Alchemy’ LP from Au5, OUT NOW: https://orcd.co/alchemyau5

I’ll Never See the World

Wednesday, Aug 19 2020

SWARM & Brian Lenington’s new single ‘I’ll Never See the World’ out now: https://swarm.lnk.to/INSTW

Dead Line EP

Tuesday, Aug 18 2020

PhaseOne’s ‘DEAD LINE’ EP out now on Disciple here: disc.fanlink.to/DeadLineEP

The Light is Always On

Monday, Aug 17 2020

BT & Au5’s new song ‘The Light Is Always On’ is featuring on BT’s new album here: https://link.btmusic.com/TLAOL1

Cult Classics Vol 2

Friday, Aug 14 2020

TVBOO’s Cult Classics Vol 2 out NOW on Wakaan, stream/download here: https://orcd.co/cultclassicsvol2!

Break It

Friday, Aug 7 2020

TruFeelz & Prismatic’s new track ‘Break It’ out now: fanlink.to/Prismatic_TruFeelz_BreakIt!

The Massive

Wednesday, Aug 5 2020

TLZMN dropped his new single ‘THE MASSIVE’ last week, listen here: hive.co/l/themassive!

Eastern Tale

Saturday, Aug 1 2020

Morale’s new tune ‘Eastern Tale’ out now on Taiga Collective: https://fanlink.to/morillo-eastern-tale!

Bruxism EP

Friday, Jul 31 2020

Hydraulix’s brand new ‘Bruxism EP’ out out now, stream here: https://orcd.co/bruxismep!

Freezer EP

Friday, Jul 24 2020

 UZ released his ‘Freezer EP’ with Oski out now on Quality Goods Records! Stream/Download: https://ingroov.es/freezer

Answers

Thursday, Jul 23 2020

Au5’s new release ‘Answers’ out now on Enhanced Music: https://enhanced.ffm.to/0466

You

Tuesday, Jul 21 2020

‘YOU’ from Lucii & Sam Lamar is OUT NOW via Wakaan: https://orcd.co/youluciixsamlamar

Everyday Remix EP

Saturday, Jul 18 2020

Trivecta’s ‘Everyday’ Remix EP out now on Ophelia Records featuring remixes from Au5 & Chime and more: https://ophelia.ffm.to/everydayremixes

Dweller

Monday, Jul 13 2020

G-REX & TVBOO new release ‘Dweller’ out now on Wakaan: http://smarturl.it/dwellerwak!

Better

Wednesday, Jul 8 2020

New track by  COFRESI feat. KOU ,’BETTER’ is out NOW on all listening platforms here -> https://tinyurl.com/y8kbyh8v

Chemicals

Tuesday, Jul 7 2020

DMVU dropped his track ‘Chemicals’ out now on Wakaan here: http://smarturl.it/dmvuchemicals

The Remedy Playlist

Thursday, Jul 2 2020

ThisSongIsSick presents: The Remedy Vol 2 ft Liquid Stranger, check it out here!

Medusa

Thursday, Jun 25 2020

GRiZ x Wreckno’s new track ‘Medusa’ out now: https://ffm.to/medusa_griz

Interstellar

Thursday, Jun 4 2020

Au5 new track ‘Interstellar’ with Danyka Nadeau is out now on NCS: http://ncs.io/Interstellar

Let Em Drip

Friday, May 29 2020

Hydraulix & Afterthought’s new track ‘LET EM DRIP’ feat Wifisfuneral out now on Wakaan! Stream/download: http://smarturl.it/letemdrip

FMSU

Thursday, May 28 2020

TYNAN’s new tune ‘FMSU’ out now:  http://smarturl.it/FMSU

Goodbye

Monday, May 11 2020

Au5’s new single ‘Goodbye’ feat NOHC out now on Monstercat: https://monstercat.ffm.to/goodbye-b8ag

Acid Voodoo

Tuesday, May 5 2020

New album an-ten-nae ‘Acid Voodoo’ available now: https://tinyurl.com/ybx5xbbq

Fearless EP

Friday, May 1 2020

Michael Menert’s ‘Fearless’ EP out now, listen here: https://sym.ffm.to/gqe35jo!

Lucid Retreat

Monday, Apr 27 2020

The ‘Lucid Retreat’ album by G-Space is out now on 19k, check it out here: http://Fanlink.to/lucidretreat!

Everyday EP

Friday, Apr 24 2020

Huge new EP from Trivecta out now on Ophelia Records, check out ‘Everyday’ here: ‪⁣https://ophelia.ffm.to/everyday‬

The Stranger Stream

Tuesday, Apr 21 2020

Wakaan presents The Stranger Stream airing on the Wakaan YouTube Channel Youtube Channel (www.youtube.com/c/wakaan) this Saturday April 25 @ 7PM PST / 9PM CST / 10PM EST!

Worldwide Suicide (PhaseOne Remix)

Tuesday, Apr 14 2020

PhaseOne’s remix of Worldwide Suicide by In Hearts Wake out now! https://phaseone.fanlink.to/WWS

Got Dat

Monday, Apr 13 2020

TVBOO & Jansten just released this heater on Circus Records, ‘Got Dat’ fanlink.to/GotDat

Leave It All Behind

Saturday, Apr 11 2020

Trivecta’s brand new original track ‘Leave It All Behind’ featuring Fargin out now on Ophelia Records:  https://ophelia.ffm.to/leaveitallbehind

White Noise Generation

Friday, Apr 10 2020

Conrank’s brand new EP ‘White Noise Generation’ came out today on Wakaan, listen here: smarturl.it/whitenoisegeneration

Potions (Au5 Remix)

Thursday, Apr 9 2020

Au5’s remix of Slander & Said The Sky’s ‘Potions’ out now on Monstercat here!

Transcendency Remixes

Wednesday, Apr 8 2020

PhaseOne’s ‘Transcendency’ remix LP is officially out now on Disciple featuring remixes from G-REX, TYNAN, Phiso, Hydraulix & more here: https://disc.fanlink.to/TranscendencyRemixes

Remember

Monday, Mar 30 2020

Seven Lions x Au5 x Crystal Skies released their collab ‘Remember’ on Ophelia Records here: https://ophelia.ffm.to/findanotherway

Dystopia

Friday, Mar 27 2020

12th Planet x Protohype came together to make another banger, ‘Dystopia’ out now on Disciple Records: disc.fanlink.to/SwamplexNextLevelEP

Eat My Sass

Friday, Mar 20 2020

DMVU & TVBOO released their collab track ‘Eat My Sass’ in support of their Eat My Sass Tour this Spring, out now on Wakaan here: smarturl.it/eatmysass

Poor Connection

Friday, Mar 13 2020

Ookay & Hydraulix just released ‘Poor Connection’ out now on Wakaan here: http://smarturl.it/poorconnectionwak

Me and You

Friday, Mar 6 2020

Champagne Drip & Lucii’s collab track ‘Me and You’ out NOW on Wakaan: smarturl.it/meandyouwak

DJINN EP

Monday, Mar 2 2020

DJINN EP by TLZMN out now on Wakaan, stream/download here: smarturl.it/tlzmndjinn

Conrank Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Feb 19 2020

We’re excited to announce Conrank has joined Warpath Group’s booking roster!

Ascension EP

Friday, Feb 14 2020

Liquid Stranger’s Ascension EP out today on Wakaan: smarturl.it/lsascension

G-Space Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Feb 5 2020

We’re excited to welcome G-Space to the Warpath Group booking roster!

Sounds of Mayhem

Friday, Jan 31 2020

PhaseOne’s brand new mix ‘The Sounds of Mayhem Vol. 1’ out now here!

UZ Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Jan 22 2020

Excited to welcome the trap legend UZ to Warpath Group’s booking roster!

Bubble Bath Tour

Friday, Jan 17 2020

Phase two of the Blockhead’s Bubble Bath Tour with arms and sleepers + il:lo is on sale now: https://bnds.us/3pftc1

Adrift

Thursday, Dec 5 2019

Check out Michal Menert’s new single ‘Adrift’ here: smarturl.it/Menert_Adrift

Eat My Sass Tour

Monday, Nov 25 2019

We’re pleased to announced the Eat My Sass Tour featuring DMVU + TVBOO and on select dates Space Wizard and Klutch, tickets on sale now!

I Need Your High

Saturday, Nov 23 2019

Lucii + DirtySnatcha’s new collab track ‘I Need Your High’ out now on Wakaan here!

God’s Eye

Saturday, Nov 2 2019

TYNAN x Leotrix’s ‘Gods Eye’ out on Welcome Records Little Comp of Horros Vol 1 here.

Haunted

Friday, Nov 1 2019

Chime just released ‘HAUNTED’ on Rushdown Records here!

Horror Bass

Thursday, Oct 31 2019

PØGMAN’s new single ‘Horror Bass’ out now on Bassrush Records, listen here.

Break It Down

Saturday, Oct 26 2019

TVBOO x Ruvlo’s new collab track ‘Break It Down’ out now, check it out here!

For You

Friday, Oct 25 2019

Au5’s brand new song ‘For You’ out now on Metonia Music here:  https://fanlink.to/Au5ForYou

Ghostface

Saturday, Oct 19 2019

Hydraulix x Swrvo’s collab tune ‘Ghostface’ out now for free download on SoundCloud here!

Monsters 10

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019

Figure’s Monsters 10 is out now, stream/download here: smarturl.it/monsters10

Purple Haze

Monday, Oct 14 2019

G-REX and ZEKE BEATS released ‘Purple Haze’ on Deadbeats, listen here!

The Beast (PhaseOne Remix)

Friday, Oct 11 2019

PhaseOne’s remix of Zomboy’s The Beast out now on Never Say Die here –  https://nsd.lnk.to/NSDX158

Michal Menert Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019

Michal Menert has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, welcome to the team!

Sacrifice

Friday, Sep 13 2019

SWARM x Lucchii’s new tune ‘Sacrifice’ out now for free download on SoundCloud here!

Some Days

Thursday, Sep 12 2019

Protohype’s brand new collab track with Manic Focus ‘Some Days’ ft KDSML out now, listen: http://mf.fanlink.to/LostInADigitalWorld

Jungle Juice

Tuesday, Sep 10 2019

Liquid Stranger and Ganja White Night’s collab ‘Jungle Juice’ out now here: https://smarturl.it/jungle_juice

Oxygen

Monday, Sep 9 2019

Trivecta’s collab with Excision x Wooli premiered on UKF Dubstep here!

Neptune (Acoustic)

Monday, Aug 19 2019

Lucii’s acoustic version of her track ‘Neptune’ premiered on YourEDM.com  and is out now on Wakaan here:  smarturl.it/neptuneacoustic

Monster

Thursday, Aug 15 2019

Kayzo & Tynan’s new track ‘Monster’ feat. Matty Mullins of Memphis May Fire is out now here!

Dieselboy Live @ EDC Mix

Friday, Aug 9 2019

Dieselboy released his Live at EDC Mix on SoundCloud here!

VaporRave EP

Wednesday, Aug 7 2019

OSKI’s brand new VaporRave EP is out now on Disciple Records here: https://disc.fanlink.to/VaporRave

Backwards EP

Monday, Aug 5 2019

DMVU’s new EP ‘Backwards’ is out now on Circus Records, stream/buy: fanlink.to/DMVU-Backwards

Double Vision Tour

Saturday, Aug 3 2019

We’re pleased to announce Champagne Drip + Luzcid’s Double Vision Tour with TVBOO and Sully as support this Fall! Tickets: hive.co/l/doublevisiontour

The Monster Squad

Friday, Aug 2 2019

FIGURE’s brand new theme song ‘The Monster Squad’ out now, stream/download here: https://doom.fanlink.to/monstersquad

Space Cadet EP

Friday, Jul 26 2019

Hydraulix’s ‘Space Cadet’ EP is out now on Wakaan, listen here: hyperurl.co/spacecadet

JayKode

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019

We’re excited to announce JayKode has joined Warpath Group’s booking roster!

DeadBeats Radio – GREX Guestmix

Monday, Jul 22 2019

G-REX’s Guestmix on DeadBeats Radio with Zeds Dead out now here!

Purple Haze Tour

Thursday, Jul 18 2019

We’re proud to announce G-REX + Zeke Beats Fall 2019 Purple Haze Tour, tickets on sale here: https://www.purplehazetour.live

Demons in Denial EP

Friday, Jul 12 2019

Dr Ozi’s brand new EP ‘Demons in Denial’ out now on Never Say Die Records here – https://nsd.lnk.to/NSDX156

Madhouse Tour

Tuesday, Jul 9 2019

We’re excited to announce Figure’s Madhouse Tour this Fall featuring support on select dates from Chime, Carbin, Phiso & Swarm! Tickets on sale now: https://imfigure.com/tourdates

Earthquake

Wednesday, Jul 3 2019

Marshmello x TYNAN’s colllab ‘Earthquake’ out now – http://ffm.to/joytimeiii

Distant Planets

Monday, Jul 1 2019

DMVU’s new track ‘Distant Planets’ out now on Circus Records, buy/stream:  fanlink.to/DistantPlanets

DMVU

Wednesday, Jun 26 2019

We’re pleased to announce DMVU has joined the Warpath Group booking roster.

Arsonist

Tuesday, Jun 25 2019

PhaseOne & Barely Alive’s new collab is streaming now on SoundCloud here!

slackin’

Friday, Jun 21 2019

TVBOO & bawldy’s collab ‘Slackin’ out now, stream it here!

Phiso

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019

We’re excited to welcome the newest artist on our booking roster, Phiso!

Eerie

Monday, Jun 10 2019

sumthin sumthin’s new single ‘Eerie’ out now on here!

SWARM

Wednesday, May 29 2019

We’re pleased to welcome SWARM to the Warpath Group booking roster!

 

Backhand

Wednesday, May 29 2019

Figure & Protohype’s collab ‘Backhand’ out now on Disciple Round Table here!

Stargate

Wednesday, May 15 2019

Au5’s brand new single off ‘Stargate’ feat Tasha Baxter premiered today on YourEDM.com, upcoming EP ‘Divinorum’ out May 24th!

Vivid

Tuesday, May 14 2019

sumthin sumthin’s new single ‘Vivid’ out now on Spotify/Apple Music here!

Bubzstep

Monday, May 13 2019

12th Planet x Barely Alive x PhaseOne’s collab ‘Bubzstep’ out now on Disciple Round Table here!

Island (Au5 Remix)

Thursday, May 9 2019

Au5’s remix of Seven Lions x Wooli x Trivecta feat Nevve’s ‘ISLAND’ out now on Ophelia Records here!

Dance

Friday, May 3 2019

Lucii’s new single ‘DANCE’ premiered today on YourEDM here via Wakaan!

Tornado (feat. Monika Santucci)

Friday, Apr 19 2019

Trivecta’s new single ‘Tornado’ feat. Monica Santucci out today on Monsterdcat – https://monster.cat/tornado

Transcendency

Thursday, Apr 18 2019

PhaseOne’s new full length record ‘TRANSCENDENCY’ out now on Disciple here – https://disc.fanlink.to/transcendency

STUCA

Wednesday, Apr 17 2019

Pleased to welcome STUCA to the Warpath Group booking roster!

Downfall EP

Friday, Apr 12 2019

Prototype’s new EP ‘Downfall’ out now here!

Tantrum

Tuesday, Apr 9 2019

TVBOO’s new track ‘Tantrum’ out now for free download on SoundCloud!