Latest News & Updates

17458181_1050261418411919_6608636277042921680_n

Forgotten

Tuesday, Mar 28 2017

Holly X Luzcid’s new track ‘Forgotten’ is available for free download! DL/Listen: hive.co/l/forgotten

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 5.21.41 PM

Hit Me

Monday, Mar 27 2017

ohmy & YDG’s new track ‘Hit Me’ is out now! Free DL here.

15560929

Up All Night

Friday, Mar 24 2017

Breathe Carolina & Streex’s brand new collab track ‘Up All Night’ out now on Spinnin’ Records here!

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 11.43.54 AM

Blackout

Monday, Mar 20 2017

Protohype’s new track ‘Blackout’ is out now! Listen: hive.co/l/bosoundcloud

Screen Shot 2017-03-20 at 12.12.32 PM

Speaker Jam

Friday, Mar 17 2017

AFK & Spock’s brand new original collab ‘Speaker Jam’ out now here!

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 11.48.29 AM

PhaseOne Nest HQ

Thursday, Mar 16 2017

Check out PhaseOne’s brand new Nest HQ mix here!

Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 11.08.39 AM

Drifting Away (jackLNDN Remix)

Monday, Mar 13 2017

jackLNDN’s remix of Felix Cartal’s ‘Drifting Away ft Ofelia K’ out now for download on SoundCloud!

Screen Shot 2017-03-10 at 6.32.18 PM

Clowns (Hydraulix & Oski Remix)

Sunday, Mar 12 2017

Check out Hydraulix & Oski’s remix of Habstrakt’s ‘Clowns’ out now on Never Say Die 100 Compilation here!

17190871_1680672071960554_5727416693209101256_n

Blossom VIP

Friday, Mar 10 2017

Au5 just released his brand new VIP of Blossom out now for free download here.

Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 9.27.38 AM

Sweet Spot (PhaseOne Remix)

Thursday, Mar 9 2017

PhaseOne just released his remix of jesskent’s track ‘The Sweet Spot’ on Capitol Records here!

unnamed

Luzcid Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Mar 8 2017

We’re pleased to announce Luzcid has joined the Warpath Group management roster, email Loper@WarpathGroup.com for inquiries.

Screen Shot 2017-03-03 at 3.18.05 PM

Holdin Heat

Friday, Mar 3 2017

Protohype & Bleep Bloop’s new track ‘Holdin Heat’ is out now and available for free download here!

Oski Tour

Quality Good Records Tour

Monday, Feb 27 2017

Oski will be on the Quality Goods Records North America Tour starting April 7th! Check the dates below for a city near you + grab your tickets while you can here: qualitygoodsrecords.com/

Screen Shot 2017-02-28 at 10.39.17 AM

Colours LP

Saturday, Feb 25 2017

jackLNDN brand new Colours LP out now, download it for free or stream it on Spotify – https://t.co/KXkV3U5gqs!

16864288_10208130929740258_1649810167548573703_n

Protohype Tour

Friday, Feb 24 2017

Protohype just announced his AU/NZ/JP tour this March 2017, tickets on sale soon!

16807313_1017918858312842_4869336620930419253_n

Echo (Let Go)

Friday, Feb 17 2017

Protohype & The Arcturians remix of Breathe Carolina’s ‘Echo (Let Go)’ is out now! Listen here: http://spoti.fi/2lsVdd2

Screen Shot 2017-02-24 at 9.23.08 AM

Honey

Thursday, Feb 16 2017

Today we celebrate the life of BIG MAKK. Here is an unreleased single from the legend!

All proceeds from #Honey will be going directly to the Big Makk Foundation which provides scholarships for young adults who would like to pursue a career in the music industry.

16298421_1569276109768467_4549786871844531051_n

Popsicle Vapestep

Saturday, Feb 11 2017

AFK x Jetset’s brand new collab track ‘Popsicle Vapestep’ out now on Spotify!

Screen Shot 2017-02-08 at 3.28.43 PM

Good Time

Friday, Feb 10 2017

JackLNDN & Lex Low’s brand new collab ‘Good Time’ out now on SoundCloud!

16473369_1010696099035118_5764937414101132357_n

Direkshun Vol. VII

Thursday, Feb 9 2017

Inukshuk‘s Direkshun Vol. VII was released yesterday, check out the new mix now: hive.co/l/direkshun-vol-vii

1

Oski Joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Feb 8 2017

We’re pleased to announce Oski has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, email alex@warpathgroup.com for inquiries!

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 2.05.03 PM

Weird & Wonderful EP

Friday, Feb 3 2017

Liquid Stranger’s ‘Weird & Wonderful’ EP out now! Download:hive.co/l/2gcfu Listen here: goo.gl/YPdBu9

Screen Shot 2017-01-27 at 10.24.30 AM

Sunny Slope

Saturday, Jan 28 2017

Check out Artifakt’s brand new beat tape ‘Sunny Slope’ here!

Screen Shot 2017-01-27 at 9.52.38 AM

Happy Accidents Live

Friday, Jan 27 2017

Watch Inukshuk‘s LIVE performance of ‘Happy Accidents’ out now on NCS here: https://t.co/8xT8DuTQMD

Screen Shot 2017-01-27 at 9.46.44 AM

Protohype Sample Pack

Thursday, Jan 26 2017

Protohype‘s sample pack is available now on Splice! Click the link below to access over 100 of his original sounds! Get it here: hive.co/l/splicepack

16298506_10154961739919591_7543415885484111806_n

Wakaan NYC Takeover

Wednesday, Jan 25 2017

Wakaan just announced their NYC takeover at Webster Hall on February 24th featuring Liquid Stranger, Space Jesus, Esseks and Perkulat0r! Tickets on sale now here.

16266047_996237200481008_2432548441036672901_n

Grapefruie

Tuesday, Jan 24 2017

Ohmy‘s new track ‘Grapefruie’ is available for free download! Get it here: hive.co/l/grapefruie

15163215

Can’t Take It

Monday, Jan 23 2017

Breathe Carolina & Bassjackers new track ‘Can’t Take It’ out now on Spinnin Records here!

artworks-000202684418-6cb60f-original-1024x1024

Jam Dizzle

Friday, Jan 20 2017

Quality Goods Records‘ 002 Compilation featuring Hydraulix and QUIX track ‘Jam Dizzle’ is out now! Get it here: https://va.lnk.to/GuI3A

16114661_992668817504513_150076934337386355_n

Two Lost Boys Tour

Thursday, Jan 19 2017

Perkulat0r and Esseks are heading out on tour next month! Peep the dates here, Two Lost Boys coming to a city near you!

16174938_992555014182560_5974061341375112055_n

Bittersweet Emotion

Wednesday, Jan 18 2017

Thissongissick.com premiered jackLNDN’s new single ‘Bittersweet Emotion (feat. Josh Tobias)’ is out and available for free download! Get it Here: hive.co/l/bittersweettsis

16003212_1624426284251800_3993615331110281231_n

Elemental Sample Pack

Tuesday, Jan 17 2017

We’re excited to announce the release of Au5‘s new sample pack “Elemental” out now on Splice! Get it here: https://www.hive.co/l/au5splice

Screen Shot 2017-01-20 at 2.01.01 PM

Stubborn

Monday, Jan 16 2017

Enjoy some downtempo vibes with this free download of Artifakts track ‘Stubborn’. Download/Stream here!

Screen Shot 2017-01-20 at 1.50.43 PM

Smoke & Mirrors Remix

Sunday, Jan 15 2017

Check out Rekoil‘s new ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ remix and his first FREEKoil of 2017 here!

Screen Shot 2017-01-20 at 1.54.28 PM

Start A Fire Flip

Saturday, Jan 14 2017

Inukshuk’s Future Flip of Aruna’s ‘Start a Fire’ is out now via Nightblue Music! Download: hive.co/l/arunainukshuk

AFK Savage Remix Art

Both Remix

Friday, Jan 13 2017

Check out AFK & Savage’s remix of ‘Both’ out now here!

artworks-000202684418-6cb60f-original-1024x1024

Jam Dizzle

Thursday, Jan 12 2017

Nest HQ just premiered Hydraulix and Quix brand new collab track ‘Jam Dizzle’ out Jan 20th on Quality Goods Records here!

image2-2

Shlump joins Warpath Group MGMT

Wednesday, Jan 11 2017

We’re pleased to announce Shlump has joined the Warpath Group management roster! Email nate@warpathgroup.com & erik@warpathgroup.com for any inquiries!

premiere-phaseoneftinheartswaitwelcometomayhem_710x380

Welcome to Mayhem + Origins

Tuesday, Jan 10 2017

PhaseOne just released a new single ‘Welcome to Mayhem’ off his Disciple debut EP via Bassrush.com along with the title track off the EP ‘Origins’ via Nest HQ.

screen-shot-2017-01-10-at-11-32-58-am

Clouds

Monday, Jan 9 2017

AFK & Anna Yvette’s new original tune ‘Clouds’ out now for free download via NCS here!

15895780_577616159103448_5889030827830233812_o

Goodness

Friday, Jan 6 2017

Listen to Ohmy’s latest track ‘Goodness’! Available for free download here.

screen-shot-2017-01-09-at-9-28-07-am

Sea Rose

Thursday, Jan 5 2017

Check out Au5 and River Accorsi’s chill new track ‘Sea Rose’ out now on Artist Intelligence Agency! Listen: http://bit.ly/2hVznJF

phaseone-683x1024

PhaseOne Joins Disciple & Announces New EP!

Wednesday, Jan 4 2017

PhaseOne joined Disciple Records and announced a brand new EP out January 16th, read the entire article via UKF here!

Crunk & Wired

Crunk & Wired

Monday, Dec 19 2016

Crizzly’s and Prismo’s new collab tune ‘Crunk & Wired’ out now for free download here!

Hot Box - Liquid Stranger

Hot Box

Monday, Dec 19 2016

Liquid Stranger’s brand new original track ‘Hot Box’ out now for free download on SoundCloud! It will be available on iTunes, Spotify & Beatport as apart of the ‘Weird & Wonderful’ EP coming at the end of January 2017.

15590611_1312160968857949_8453308228733655809_n

Perkulat0r Shambhala Mix

Thursday, Dec 15 2016

Perkulat0r’s Shambhala 2016 mix is available now on SoundCloud here!

screen-shot-2016-12-16-at-11-25-59-am

New AIJ Track

Wednesday, Dec 14 2016

Autumn In June just released a brand new track ‘Cocaine Eighties’, stream it here!

Artifakts - Hustler

Hustler

Friday, Dec 9 2016

Artifakts‘ smooth new track ‘Hustler’ is available for free download, listen/download here!

Saturns Moon

Saturns Moon

Thursday, Dec 8 2016

Brand new tune from Spaces Jesus & Proko for free download here!

Freefall EP

Free Fall EP Release

Wednesday, Nov 30 2016

Au5’s new Free Fall EP featuring Cristina Soto is out now via Gravitas Recordings! Listen now on Spotify: gravitasrecordings.lnk.to/freefall

15170774_1152087781554694_7066506697170844154_n

Area 51 hits #1

Tuesday, Nov 29 2016

Congrats to PhaseOne on holding the #1 spot on Beatport’s Dubstep chart! Grab the latest single ‘Area 51’ here: firepowerrecords.lnk.to/area51.

Space Jesus Merch Store

Space Jesus

Monday, Nov 28 2016

Space Jesus’ official merch store is now open! Shop Now: https://space-jesus.myshopify.com/

outon_breathecarolinaxizzi-echoletgo

Echo (Let Go)

Tuesday, Nov 22 2016

Breathe Carolina’s new track ‘Echo (Let Go)’ is out now with a video exclusive premiere on Billboard Dance!

Ninja Nation

Ninja Nation Tour

Monday, Nov 21 2016

Catch Crizzly on Datsik’s Ninja Nation tour in Jan / Feb 2017, tickets & more info here: ninjanationtour.com!

Freefall EP

Freefall EP

Sunday, Nov 20 2016

Au5’s brand new “Freefall” EP featuring Cristina Soto out November 29th on Gravitas Recordings! Pre-order available here!

Area 51

Area 51

Saturday, Nov 19 2016

Check out PhaseOne’s heavy new tune “Area 51” out now on Firepower Records, stream/buy here!

Redemption

Redemption

Friday, Nov 18 2016

Rekoil just released his new full length record “Redemption” on Uplink Audio, listen on Spotify or purchase here!

Super Moon

Super Moon

Thursday, Nov 17 2016

Artifakts new chill tune “Super Moon” out now, listen here & enjoy!

15027611_1120840931363944_3232811939034864948_n

Can’t Stop

Wednesday, Nov 16 2016

Liquid Stranger’s brand new original track ‘Can’t Stop’ out now for free download on SoundCloud!

screen-shot-2016-11-21-at-4-44-47-pm

Fixed On You (jackLNDN Remix)

Tuesday, Nov 15 2016

jackLNDN’s remix of Hotel Garuda’s “Fixed On You” out now, purchase or stream here!

114

Black Diamond

Friday, Nov 4 2016

Artifakts released a tasteful new track ‘Black Diamond’ on SoundCloud for free download!

Breathe Radio

Breathe Radio

Friday, Nov 4 2016

Check out Breathe Carolina’s “Breathe Radio: Episode 67” featuring Inukshuk here!

ohmy_promo_pic

Ohmy joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Nov 2 2016

We are excited to announce Ohmy, the newest addition to our management roster! Send all inquires to chad@warpathgroup.com & nate@warpathgroup.com

screen-shot-2016-10-25-at-3-34-10-pm

Pressure

Wednesday, Oct 26 2016

K Theory just released a new track called Pressure for free download here!

8e5857084cbdf021231fa9bbecb5c47d0e0228c2

Are You Ready

Tuesday, Oct 25 2016

Protohype’s new track with Excision ‘Are you Ready’ dropped today, listen now on Spotify!

 

14712552_1380345045324053_3440812899653084722_o

Autumn

Friday, Oct 21 2016

Brand new track from Artifakts called ‘Autumn’ on SoundCloud!

14606260_1220623154662318_3018388547732686874_n

New Rekoil Tune

Wednesday, Oct 19 2016

Check out Rekoil & Holly’s brand new track out on Pantheon here for free download!

episode-155-jacklndn

Aspire to Inspire: jackLNDN

Tuesday, Oct 18 2016

Your EDM featured our very own jackLNDN for Episode 155 of Aspire to Inspire! Check it out here.

screen-shot-2016-10-20-at-4-25-05-pm

Check

Thursday, Oct 13 2016

Protohype & Gunkst’s brand new freebie ‘Check’ out now, download & listen here!

Artifakts Promo

Artifakts joins Warpath Group

Wednesday, Oct 12 2016

We’re excited to announce Artifakts has joined the Warpath Group booking roster, email Alex@WarpathGroup.com for inquiries!

 

PhaseOne

UKF Dubstep on PhaseOne

Tuesday, Oct 11 2016

UKF Dubstep named PhaseOne as one of the 5 Next-Gen artists killing it right now, check out the article here!

5tunesthatchangedmylife-reidspeed_710x380

Reid Speed on Bassrush.com

Friday, Sep 30 2016

Reid Speed put together 5 tunes that changed her life on Bassrush.com, check them out here!

ctyfiegviaavjry

Sleepless hits #4 on Billboard

Tuesday, Sep 27 2016

Breathe Carolina’s Sleepless EP hit #4 on Billboard!

hyra_small

Hydraulix Joins Warpath Group

Monday, Sep 26 2016

We’re excited to announce Hydraulix has joined the Warpath Group roster for North American bookings, email Alex@WarpathGroup.com for inquiries!

14440719_570150293188752_419579583089925893_n

Let Me Love You (Caked Up Remix)

Wednesday, Sep 21 2016

Caked Up’s ‘Let Me Love You’ remix is out now! Listen & download: http://cakedup.co/snakermxDL

csdiipaweaelkda

Sleepless Hits #1

Friday, Sep 16 2016

Breathe Carolina’s brand new EP ‘Sleepless’ out now on Spinnin Records and has already hit #1 on iTunes Dance Charts in the US! Purchase your copy here.

14390755_1530333836992208_2584689835668456906_n

Big Mix 3

Thursday, Sep 15 2016

Big Chocolate’s ‘Big Mix 3’ is out now for free download here!

 

screen-shot-2016-09-16-at-2-05-29-pm

Blue Jean Remix

Wednesday, Sep 14 2016

Protohype’s new ‘Blue Jean’ remix is available for free download: http://bit.ly/LanaProtoRmx

14212076_1169056436495299_684583187110093978_n

PhaseOne Joins Excision on AU Tour

Saturday, Sep 10 2016

Catch PhaseOne as special guest on Excision’s upcoming Australian tour, tickets on sale here!

Sea Rose

Sea Rose

Thursday, Sep 8 2016

Au5 & River Accorsi’s brand new chill collab ‘Sea Rose’ out now on SoundCloud for free download!

Breathe Carolina

Sleepless Pre-Order

Wednesday, Sep 7 2016

Pre-order has begun for Breathe Carolina’s brand new EP ‘Sleepless’ here! Out September 16th on Spinnin Records.

14233023_1083930384994523_8538083468130906869_n

The Makk Tape

Tuesday, Sep 6 2016

Today is the day BIG MAKK was set to release ‘The Makk Tape’. The legacy of Sam lives through his music. You can listen for free on Soundcloud & Spotify as well as purchase on iTunes. All proceeds of this music will go to benefit BIG MAKK’s family.

The Makk Tape – SoundCloudSpotify / iTunes

Meanwhile..

MEANWHILE…

Thursday, Sep 1 2016

Walkaan’s brand new compilation MEANWHILE… out now for free download in MP3 & WAV format, links below!

LISTEN: www.soundcloud.com/wakaan/sets/wakaanmeanwhile
MP3 DL: www.hive.co/l/29nqx
WAV DL: www.hive.co/l/29nr6

 

 

Lights On

Lights On

Wednesday, Aug 31 2016

Protohype’s brand new music video for ‘Lights On ft. Malcolm Anthony out now here!

Speed of Sound 20

Speed of Sound 20

Tuesday, Aug 30 2016

Reid Speed’s 20th installment of her Drum & Bass Mix Speed of Sound out now – http://bit.ly/speedofsound020!

BigMakk_banner

Rest In Peace Big Makk

Monday, Aug 29 2016

We are incredibly heartbroken to learn of Big Makk’s unexpected and tragic passing. Sam was a genuinely humble, kindhearted person, talented musician, and great friend; he was loved and respected by all. We were truly blessed to have had the opportunity to work with and get to know him. Our deepest sympathies go out to Sam’s family and friends. Rest In Peace BIG MAKK.

A fund has been set up for his family’s expenses here.

UKF

Elemental

Thursday, Aug 25 2016

AFK & Bare Noize’s new track ‘Elemental (feat. Anna Yvette)’ is out now via UKF Dubstep here!

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 3.32.25 PM

Better Off Here

Wednesday, Aug 24 2016

jackLNDN & Shoffy’s ‘Better Off Here’ out now here!

Megalodon x PhaseOne

No Chill

Monday, Aug 22 2016

Check out Megalodon & PhaseOne’s new collab tune ‘No Chill’, out now on Never Say Die Records here!

DIsconnected

Disconnected

Friday, Aug 19 2016

AFK’s new EP ‘Disconnected’ out now on Firepower Records here!

13938168_866799840091412_25519705441529956_o

Look Out Tour!

Monday, Aug 15 2016

JUST ANNOUNCED: Space Jesus’ LOOK OUT TOUR is coming to a city near you! Yheti and Esseks will be joining for select dates! More info & tickets here.

Screen Shot 2016-08-15 at 4.03.51 PM

Any Longer / Hit Rewind

Thursday, Aug 11 2016

Au5’s new EP Any Longer/Hit Rewind featuring Q’AILA is available now to stream on SoundCloud and on sale at iTunes, Bandcamp & Spotify.

LS Tour

Weird & Wonderful Tour

Thursday, Aug 4 2016

Liquid Stranger announced his Fall 2016 tour, Weird & Wonderful Tour and will be supported by Bleep Bloop, Perkulat0r & Slump! Tour dates, tickets & more info here!

13669071_10153606777441875_8821358425983867193_n

Speed of Sound 19

Sunday, Jul 31 2016

Reid Speed’s new Speed of Sound is out now here – http://bit.ly/speedofsound019!

13710673_754169897952798_5996535131113126796_o

K9 – Gosh Pith (Muzzy Bearr Remix)

Thursday, Jul 28 2016

Muzzy Bearr’s remix of Gosh Pith’s K9 out now for free download here!

jacklndn-welcome

jackLNDN joins Warpath MGMT Roster!

Wednesday, Jul 27 2016

We are pleased to welcome jackLNDN to the Warpath Group management roster!

Screen Shot 2016-07-27 at 5.04.24 PM

Haitin’ on Me

Wednesday, Jul 27 2016

Protohype & Dabow’s brand new collab tune Hatin on Me out now on SoundCloud for free download here!

sleepless-tour-poster

Sleepless Tour

Friday, Jul 22 2016

Breathe Carolina’s just announced their brand new EP ‘Sleepless’ out September on Spinnin’ Records along with the Sleepless Tour, tickets & more info here!

13769513_10154487504399642_3276664054426294778_n

Outta This World Tour

Thursday, Jul 21 2016

NEW TOUR ALERT: Protohype and Figure’s Outta This World tour starts in August! Dont miss the B2B madness, tour dates & tickets here!

Screen Shot 2016-07-19 at 11.37.45 AM

Drop Top

Tuesday, Jul 19 2016

Big Makk’s new track ‘Drop Top’ out now for free download here!