Latest News & Updates


Thursday, Dec 18 2014
Lucky Date's Who's Lucky Radio Episode 21 out now on SoundCloud!

Styles & Complete Join Warpath Roster

Wednesday, Dec 17 2014
We're pleased to announce Charlotte, NC trap duo Styles & Complete have joined the Warpath Group booking roster, please email and for booking inquiries!

Caked Up on Steve Aoki Tour

Wednesday, Dec 17 2014
Caked Up will be supporting Steve Aoki on his Neon Future Experience tour presented by Dim Mak Records and Bud Light this February - March 2015 alongside Headhunterz! Tickets go on sale Friday December 19th!
read more